May Book Haul | 2015

I got a random selection of books in June, but they are all books and/or authors that I’ve been meaning to read for a while. No wrap-up this month either, since I haven’t finished any book in June (oops!). I did, on the other hand, started reading The Hobbit, which I enjoy more than I thought I will, and Diary of a Genious by Dali, which is a total blast and fun/funny read! But, back to the book haul, here’s what I got this month book-wise:

The Color Purple by Alice Walker

IMG_0042

Fahrenheit 451 by Ray Bradbury

IMG_0044

Cum s-a românizat România by Lucian Boia (He is a Romanian writer and historian. There isn’t an English translation of his book)

IMG_0045

Jude the Obscure by Thomas Hardy

IMG_0046

Far from the Madding Crowd by Thomas Hardy (I wanted this book for so long! And I finally got my favorite edition)

IMG_0047

I’m slowly getting back into blogging, but I have to actually finish some books so I can write reviews! I am also brainstorming  new ideas of blog posts, maybe lists or recommendations. If you would like to see anything in particular on the blog, leave a comment down below!

Have a nice day everyone,

Jo

4 thoughts on “May Book Haul | 2015

Leave a Reply

