A new project, a new journey – Document Your Life Project | June 2015

I have officially joined the ‘Document Your Life’ party! DYL is a video project created by Lauren Hannah, which you can find more about here. Basically, as the title suggests, the goal is to document your life in video form, and edit it monthly into a short clip with nice background music. Since it’s summer, I’ve finished University and I’ve been thinking about doing something like this for a while, I decided to embark into this new adventure!

Here is my video for June. It wasn’t a very exciting month, with all the studying I had to do, but there were some highlights that I’m glad I caught on camera. Enjoy and subscribe if you liked the video, and watch out for the monthly snippets of my life (I will post the videos on the blog too).

Feel free to join the party!

Jo

Leave a Reply

