Weekend Read

image

This weekend is going to be busy. My birthday is today, tomorrow we have to go to a wedding so I’ll be busy all day. Hopefully Sunday I will have some time to relax and read. I started Murakami’s Kafka on the shore last night and I like it so far! I also reviewed Murakami’s Underground book, so if you’re interested check it out here.
Also, I already received books for my b-day from my wonderful friend. She knew I like the Little Black Classics and that I collect them so she gave me a bunch of them. Thank you!!!

image

I see some book gifts in the near future too :D. I’ll share what I got in my May book haul at the end of the month, so make sure to check that out!
What are you reading this weekend?

3 thoughts on “Weekend Read

Leave a Reply

